Photographic education:

2021 — Igor Novikov's author’s online course «Photo Village»

2021 — Anna Radchenko's author’s online course «Laboratory CTRL+ART»

2021 — Alexander Medvedev’s author’s online course «The main tools of the photographer»

2020 — Igor Tsaplin's author’s online course «Vitamin C.2»

2018 — photography basics in School of Academic Photography, St. Petersburg  

Фотографическое образование:

2021 — Авторский онлайн-курс Игоря Новикова «Город Фотографов»

2021 — Авторский онлайн-курс Анны Радченко «Лаборатория CTRL+ART»

2021 — Авторский онлайн-курс Александра Медведева «Главные инструменты фотографа»

2020 — Авторский онлайн-курс Игоря Цаплина «Витамин Ц.2»

2018 — Курс «Основы фотографии», Школа Академической фотографии, Санкт-Петербург 


PRINT AND ONLINE PUBLICATIONS:
(печатные и онлайн публикации)

(2021)  

HAZZE Magazine #13 (English Village) lukovnikov-photo.com/hazze-magazine-vol-13

Top Posters Magazine #781 (Man in the City) lukovnikov-photo.com/top-posters-magazine-781 

IMIRAGE Magazine #1230 (Golden Girl) lukovnikov-photo.com/imirage-magazine-1230

ONLY MONDAY Magazine #41 (Gogo) lukovnikov-photo.com/only-monday-magazine-41

GOJI Magazine #22 (Unspokenness) lukovnikov-photo.com/goji-magazine-22

MARIKA Magazine #1777 (Primal Fear) lukovnikov-photo.com/marika-magazine-1777

L'AMOUR Magazine | Beauty (Anna) lukovnikov-photo.com/l-amour-magazine-beauty

Beautica Magazine #9 (RI_LU) lukovnikov-photo.com/beautica-magazine-9

GOJI Magazine #23 (Fisherman's wife) lukovnikov-photo.com/goji-magazine-23

Assuré Magazine #36 (Fisherman's wife) lukovnikov-photo.com/assure-magazine-36

IMIRAGEmagazine #1239 (Jessica Rabbit) lukovnikov-photo.com/imiragemagazine-1239

MALVIE Magazine (RI_LU) www.malviemag.com/post/ri-lu

POZA #16 (Unspokenness) lukovnikov-photo.com/poza-16

KAZARJ Magazine #8 (Nina) lukovnikov-photo.com/kazarj-magazine-8 

LO'AMMI Magazine (Primal Fear) www.loammi.co/primal-fear

SHUBA Magazine #54 Vol. 14 (Dirty Girl) lukovnikov-photo.com/shuba-magazine-54

ELLAS Magazine. Christmas Special (Perfect strangers) lukovnikov-photo.com/ellas-magazine-christmas-special

(2022)

SAINTEIGHT Magazine #15 (RI_LU) lukovnikov-photo.com/sainteight-magazine-15

ONLY MONDAY Magazine #43 (Man in the City) lukovnikov-photo.com/only-monday-magazine-43

RAAMAT Magazine (Stranger in the port) raamatmag.com/webitorials/stranger-in-the-port

MOVEUX Magazine (Fisherman's wife) moveuxmag.com/webitorials/fishermans-wife 

Elléments Magazine #1 (Golden Girl) lukovnikov-photo.com/ellements-magazine-1

Art of Portrait #62 (Stranger in the port) lukovnikov-photo.com/art-of-portrait-62

LO'AMMI Magazine (Golden Girl) www.loammi.co/golden-girl

RAAMAT Magazine (Gogo) raamatmag.com/webitorials/gogo

MOVEUX Magazine (Before the Dawn) moveuxmag.com/webitorials/before-the-dawn

17:23 Magazine #21 (Golden Girl) lukovnikov-photo.com/17-23-magazine-21

LO'AMMI Magazine (Dirty Girl) www.loammi.co/dirty-girl

Prolific Quarterly Magazine (Unspokenness) www.prolificquarterly.us/post/pqs-unspokenness

SHUBA Magazine #55 Vol. 5 (Primal Fear) lukovnikov-photo.com/shuba-magazine-55

HORIZONT #29 (Gogo) lukovnikov-photo.com/horizont-29

17:23 Magazine #22 (Jessica Rabbit) lukovnikov-photo.com/17-23-magazine-22

KNOW Magazine (Golden Girl) lukovnikov-photo.com/know-magazine-special-portrait

Prolific Quarterly Magazine (Primal Fear) www.prolificquarterly.us/post/pqs-primal-fear

KNOW Magazine (RI_LU) lukovnikov-photo.com/know-magazine-special-art

SHUBA Magazine #55 Vol. 10 (Unspokenness) lukovnikov-photo.com/shuba-magazine-55-vol-10

MOVEUX Magazine (Together) moveuxmag.com/webitorials/together

RAAMAT Magazine (Echoes) raamatmag.com/webitorials/echoes

KNOW Magazine (Unspokenness) lukovnikov-photo.com/know-magazine-special-new-faces

Fashion As Art #15 (Unspokenness) lukovnikov-photo.com/fashion-as-art-15

Something Different Magazine (Primal Fear) www.sdmag.net/post/primal-fear

Epix Kids Magazine (Sand and Sea) lukovnikov-photo.com/epix-kids-magazine

SELIN MAGAZINE #12 (Charmed) lukovnikov-photo.com/selin-magazine-12

CV. Фотограф в Испании Андрей Луковников (Аликанте, Мурсия, Торревьеха)